Landing Slider About3
Landing Slider About3
Landing Slider About2
Landing Slider About2
Landing Slider About1
Landing Slider About1
<
>

Calendar


Academic Year Calendars: Click here 2016 - 2017, 2017 - 2018


April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Holyoke Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Tinkering
-
Mattern
March Madness: Wings & Pizza
-
Campus Center
Mon, Mar 27
Accepted Students Day
-
Chess Club
-
Campus Center
Tue, Mar 28
Breakfast with Brian
-
Lak Dining Hall
Sophomore & Junior Essay Writing Workshop
-
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Sophomore & Junior Essay Writing Workshop
-
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Binney Reception
-
Binney
Archery Trip
-
Amherst
Movies at Eastfield Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 1
Big Y/Dunkin Donuts
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Bing Arts Center
-
Springfield
Sun, Apr 2
Hiking/lunch
-
Leverett, Amherst
West Farms Mall
-
West Hartford, Conn.
Binney Open studios
-
Binney
Open Turf
-
Turf Field
Mon, Apr 3
Chess Club
-
Campus Center
Tue, Apr 4
Breakfast with Brian
-
Lak Dining Hall
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Washington, D.C., Alumni Event
-
Old Ebbitt Grill
Fri, Apr 7
LuLaRoe Open House
-
Morrow House
Archery
LuLaRoe Party/Friendly's for dessert
Morrow House/Friendly's
Tinkering
-
Mattern
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 8
ACT Testing
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Eastfield Mall - Movies & Shopping
-
Eastfield, Conn.
Baba Sushi & HotPot
-
Worcester
Tinkering
-
Mattern
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 9
Northampton
-
Holyoke
-
Tinkering
-
Mattern
Open Turf
-
Turf Field
Mon, Apr 10
Chess Club
-
Campus Center
Tue, Apr 11
Breakfast with Brian
-
Lak Dining Hall
College Admission Panel
-
Alumni Memorial Chapel
College Admission Panel
-
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Wed, Apr 12
Casey Fund Screenwriting Master Class
-
TBA
Casey Fund Screenwriting Master Class
-
TBA
Thu, Apr 13
Casey Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Casey Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Casey Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Fri, Apr 14
Restaurant Trip
-
TBD
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Piano Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Sat, Apr 15
Chicopee Walmart
-
Eastfield movies
-
Eastfield Mall, Springfield
Tinkering
-
Mattern
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 16
Six Flags New England
-
Agawam
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Open Turf
-
Turf Field
Mon, Apr 17
Chess Club
-
Campus Center
Tue, Apr 18
Breakfast with Brian
-
Lak Dining Hall
Parents Association
-
Morrow House
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Spring Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Tinkering
-
Mattern
Friendly's
-
Sat, Apr 22
Baba Sushi
-
Worcester
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 23
Natick Mall
-
Natick, Mass.
Open Turf
-
Turf
Tinkering
-
Mattern
Mon, Apr 24
Chess Club
-
Campus Center
Tue, Apr 25
Breakfast with Brian
-
Lak Dining Hall
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Bing Booster Bash
-
Bing Arts Center, Springfield
Fri, Apr 28
AP 3D Design Reception
-
Binney Hall
Cruise Night - Play for Your Cause
-
TBA
Middle School Dance
Campus Center
Sat, Apr 29
Bi Y/Dunkin Donuts
-
Cana Korean Restaurant
-
Chicopee
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Foreign Films Night
-
Library
Sun, Apr 30
WestFarms Mall
-
Farmington, Conn.
Amherst Trip
-
Amherst
Open Turf
-
Turf Field
Dumplings from Around the World
Morrow House
Mon, May 1
AP 3D Design exhibit
-
Binney Gallery
Chess Club
-
Campus Center
Tue, May 2
Breakfast with Brian
-
Lak Dining Hall
AP 3D Design exhibit
-
Binney Gallery
Wed, May 3
AP 3D Design exhibit
-
Binney Gallery
Thu, May 4
AP 3D Design exhibit
-
Binney Gallery
Alumni Reception: GreatHorse
-
GreatHorse, 128 Wilbraham Rd., Hampden, Mass.
Fri, May 5
AP 3D Design exhibit
-
Binney Gallery
Sat, May 6
SAT Testing
Wilbraham & Monson Academy

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities
Powered by Finalsite