Stephanie Reeves '12 wins Fulbright scholarship
Stephanie Reeves '12 wins Fulbright scholarship
Landing Slider Alumni4
Landing Slider Alumni4
Landing Slider Alumni3
Landing Slider Alumni3
Landing Slider Alumni2
Landing Slider Alumni2
Landing Slider Alumni1
Landing Slider Alumni1

Alumni & Development

Welcome to WMA!

Welcome! It is an honor for me to welcome you back to WMA!

Whether you are alumni from Wilbraham Academy, Monson Academy or Wilbraham & Monson Academy, the strength of your experience combines to make us the school we are today. We are excited to share with you all that is happening under the leadership of our Head of School, Brian Easler.

This is an exciting time for your school as we work to move the Academy forward and build on its strong foundations.

Take this opportunity to explore all that WMA has to offer and the legacy that has been created by the connection, support and generosity of our alumni, parents and friends. Your engagement with the Academy has never been more valuable.

Better yet – it would be my pleasure to welcome you back to campus to show you first hand the impact that your engagement makes for our students and the school.

Thank you for all you have done and continue to do to be a part of the WMA community. I look forward to seeing you on campus or meeting you as I travel around the country and the world bringing a piece of WMA to you!

With appreciation and best regards,





T. Mark Aimone
Director of Advancement
413.596.9134
maimone@wma.us




Meet the Staff


Dawn Hines, Director of Alumni Relations - 413.596.9118; dhines@wma.us

Tina Girhiny, Office Manager - 413.596.9113; tgirhiny@wma.us

Danielle Goldaper, Associate Director of Leadership and Reunion Giving - 413.596.9144; dgoldaper@wma.us

Barbara Moran, Administrative Assistant - 413.596.9131; bmoran@wma.us

Janet Moran, Associate Director of Archives - 413.596.9162; jmoran@wma.us

Kristin Oldham, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant - 413.596.9182; koldham@wma.us

Linda Pietras, Administrative Assistant - 413.596.9141; lpietras@wma.us

Sarah Wakelin, Director of Annual Giving, Liaison to the WMA Parents Association - 413.596.9133; swakelin@wma.us

Click here to view all profiles.


To reach the Alumni office:
send an email to alumni@wma.us or call 413.596.9118

Powered by Finalsite