Landing Slider: Support 6 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 6 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 4 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 4 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 3 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 3 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 5 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 5 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 2 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 2 10.30.17
Landing Slider: Support 1 10.11.17
Landing Slider: Support 1 10.11.17

Meet the Staff

Mark Aimone, Director of Advancement - 413.596.9134; maimone@wma.us

Tina Girhiny, Database Manager - 413.596.9113; tgirhiny@wma.us

Dawn Hines, Director of Alumni Relations - 413.596.9118; dhines@wma.us

Jeanine Little, Director of Parent Programs - 413.596.9144; jlittle@wma.us

Michael MacDonald, Young Alumni Coordinator - 413.596.9195; mmacdonald@wma.us

Barbara Moran, Administrative Assistant - 413.596.9131; bmoran@wma.us

Janet Moran, Associate Director of Archives - 413.596.9162; jmoran@wma.us

Kristin Oldham, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant - 413.596.9182; koldham@wma.us

Linda Pietras, Administrative Assistant - 413.596.9141; lpietras@wma.us

Nick Stafford, Director of Leadership & Planned Giving - 413.596.9196; nstafford@wma.us

Sean Valentine, Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations - 413.596.6811; svalentine@wma.us

Sarah Wakelin, Director of Annual Giving, Liaison to the WMA Parents Association - 413.596.9133; swakelin@wma.us


To reach the Alumni office, send an email to alumni@wma.us or call 413.596.9118

Powered by Finalsite