Landing Slider: MS 10 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 10 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 9 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 9 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 8 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 8 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 7 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 7 10.30.17
Landing Slider: MS 6 10.27.17
Landing Slider: MS 6 10.27.17
Landing Slider: MS 5  10.27.17
Landing Slider: MS 5 10.27.17
Landing Slider: MS 1  10.27.17
Landing Slider: MS 1 10.27.17
Landing Slider: MS 4 10.10.17
Landing Slider: MS 4 10.10.17
Landing Slider: MS 3 10.10.17
Landing Slider: MS 3 10.10.17
Landing Slider: MS 2  10.10.17
Landing Slider: MS 2 10.10.17
Middle School Robotics places 2nd; Advances to State Event
Lainey Gilmartin '22 wins title at national horse show
2 WMA students rank in top 5% on national AMC 8 exam
Parents host luncheon for Middle School faculty
Middle School wins award at lego robotics competition

MS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Classes Resume
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Holiday Decorating
-
Rich Hall lobby
WMA Ladies Night Out
-
La Cucina (Hampden House)
Fri, Dec 1
Middle School Parent Reception
-
Morrow House
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Holiday Show
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Cookies and Cocoa with Santa
Rich Hall Lobby
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Winter Vacation
Sat, Dec 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
Powered by Finalsite