Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Emily went 8-1 on the tennis court this season and coordinated a charity piano concert for two orphanages in Rwanda.
Spencer recorded the 100th goal of his career in the season finale.
Carly was also selected to the Boston Globe's 2015 Prep All-Scholastics team.
For the second year in a row, Ally won the high hurdles.

Varsity Girls Basketball

RECENT NEWS

Ashley Theriault '15 repeats as MVP; named to All-Star team

Katie Cronin '17 selected to S-B all-tournament team

Gianna Mitchell '17 named to S-B all-tournament team

Steph English '14 signs with Ave Maria

Stephanie English '14 verbally commits to DII Ave Maria

Megan Pehoviak '14 competes for West at Bay State Games

Shaw Award goes to Carly Cronin'13

Carly Cronin '13 named to All-Star Team

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 12/06/14
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kimball Union Academy
Loss 49-38
Thu, 12/11/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Loss 44-39
Sat, 12/13/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Win 62-28
Fri, 12/19/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
Win 65-30
Sat, 12/20/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Vermont Academy
Win 71-54
Sat, 12/20/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Tournament final
Loss 55-49
Wed, 01/14/15
5:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Win 53-22
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The Gunnery
Win 57-17
Wed, 01/21/15
5:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
Win 57-31
Fri, 01/23/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 52-46
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ The Ethel Walker School
vs. The Ethel Walker School
Loss 34-26
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
Loss 62-33
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 77-62
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Vermont Academy
vs. Vermont Academy
Win 48-24
Fri, 02/13/15
6:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Loss 69-40
Wed, 02/18/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 50-42
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 84-44
Wed, 02/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 56-35
Sat, 02/28/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 56-55

Recent Results

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite