Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Sara stayed with the team throughout the season despite missing the last three meets due to illness.
Derick, a postgraduate, will play for the Division I Hatters in Florida.
The Titans won two Class B tournament games before falling in the New England final.
John verbally committed to play for the Minutemen as a sophomore.

Varsity Girls Basketball

RECENT NEWS

Gianna Mitchell '17 named to S-B all-tournament team

Steph English '14 signs with Ave Maria

Stephanie English '14 verbally commits to DII Ave Maria

Megan Pehoviak '14 competes for West at Bay State Games

Shaw Award goes to Carly Cronin'13

Carly Cronin '13 named to All-Star Team

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kimball Union Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
5:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
5:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Away @ The Ethel Walker School
vs. The Ethel Walker School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Vermont Academy
vs. Vermont Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
6:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Bement School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info

Recent Results
Sunday, 11/16/2014
Varsity Girls Soccer
  vs. Groton School
Final
L   |  2-0
Saturday, 11/15/2014
Varsity Girls Soccer
  vs. Governor's Academy
Semifinal
W   |  4-2

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite