Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Jack earned a spot on the Division II team.
Katie helped the Titans reach the final of the three-game event.
Josh, who served as manager last season due to injury, was Riflery's top shooter in the first match.
Matt received the award from the Massachusetts Golf Association.

Varsity Girls Basketball

RECENT NEWS

Katie Cronin '17 selected to S-B all-tournament team

Gianna Mitchell '17 named to S-B all-tournament team

Steph English '14 signs with Ave Maria

Stephanie English '14 verbally commits to DII Ave Maria

Megan Pehoviak '14 competes for West at Bay State Games

Shaw Award goes to Carly Cronin'13

Carly Cronin '13 named to All-Star Team

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 12/06/14
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kimball Union Academy
Loss 49-38
Thu, 12/11/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Loss 44-39
Sat, 12/13/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Win 62-28
Fri, 12/19/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
Win 65-30
Sat, 12/20/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Vermont Academy
Win 71-54
Sat, 12/20/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Tournament final
Loss 55-49
Wed, 01/14/15
5:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Win 53-22
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The Gunnery
Win 57-17
Wed, 01/21/15
5:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
Win 57-31
Fri, 01/23/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Away @ The Ethel Walker School
vs. The Ethel Walker School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Vermont Academy
vs. Vermont Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
6:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Bement School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info

Recent Results
Friday, 01/23/2015
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
W   |  57-31   |  recap

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite