Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Ally broke a school record in the high hurdles that dated back to 1999.
Anthony was invited to try out for the Division I Rams as a preferred walk-on.
Steve struck out 15 of the 27 batters he faced.
Andrew earned the Coaches Award for Winter Track.

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Rectory School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
4:30PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Vermont Academy
vs. Vermont Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Minnechaug Regional High School
vs. Minnechaug Regional High School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Masters School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info

Recent Results
Monday, 05/04/2015
Varsity Boys Volleyball
  vs. Chicopee HS
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Varsity Softball
  vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
Boys' 3rds Lacrosse
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Minnechaug Regional High School
more info
Varsity Boys Volleyball
  vs. Minnechaug Regional High School
L   |  3-0   |  recap
Junior Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. East Longmeadow High School
L   |  5-0   |  recap
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  14-7   |  recap
Varsity Track & Field Spring
  vs. Hyde School, CT
vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  21-10
Varsity Softball
  vs. Cushing Academy
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Cushing Academy
Postponed to: TBD
Friday, 05/01/2015
Junior Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Eaglebrook School
L   |  6-3

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite