Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Max made 20 3-pointers in one minute to win the contest, which included some of the best high school players in the country.
Coach Mannix will coach a team at the Mary Kline Classic in May.
Nate will compete at the national tournament in Houston with the Mizuno East 16U team.
Lauren won the vault at the Connecticut State Championship.

Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/09/14
3:00PM
  Away @ The Ethel Walker School
vs. The Ethel Walker School
Loss 7-6
Fri, 04/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Win 10-5
Wed, 04/16/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Loss 6-3
Sat, 04/19/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cushing Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/23/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss 9-1
Sat, 04/26/14
1:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/30/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Miss Hall's School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
4:30PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info

Recent Results
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
L   |  9-1   |  recap
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Cushing Academy
Postponed to: TBD

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite