Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Coach Mannix will coach a team at the Mary Kline Classic in May.
Nate will compete at the national tournament in Houston with the Mizuno East 16U team.
Lauren won the vault at the Connecticut State Championship.
Goodluck Okonoboh '14, Taylor Fortin '14, Max Hoetzel '14, Curtis Cobb '15 and Marcel Pettway '15 earned postseason honors.

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

RECENT NEWS

Titans set record volunteering at Food Bank

Casey Keeley '14 set to play at Springfield College

Devin Salmon '14 to play lax at Haverford

5 WMA lax players attend Be Lax event

Spencer Marocchini '16, Zach Mann '17 play at national U15 event

Cormac Garvey '13 wins Coaches Award (video)

John Tierney '15 sets school records

Titans guests on CBS Radio

WMA falls in NE semifinal

Titans qualify for playoffs

Another big win for Titans; on cusp of playoffs

WMA defeats Hamden Hall 12-7

Titans top previously unbeaten Hopkins

WMA beats Suffield 11-7

Titans earn split

Titans volunteer at Habitat for Humanity

WMA goes undefeated during preseason (video)

Titans volunteer at Wilbraham Senior Center

John Tierney '15 verbally commits to UMass

MLL giant Chazz Woodson gives G.R.E.A.T. motivational speech to WMA students

Current WMA graduates playing in college

Spencer Nelms '10 - Florida Southern

Niko Manning '11 - Onondaga CC

Cormac Garvey '12 - St. Lawrence

WMA graduates in the news

Niko Manning '11 helps Onondaga CC to fifth-straight national junior title

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/29/14
10:00AM
S Home @ WMA
Scrimmage Day: 10 - WMA vs. East Catholic; 10:30 - WMA vs. Regional HS; 11 - Regional HS vs. Cathedral; 11:30 - Cathedral vs. East Catholic; 12 - East Catholic vs. Regional; 12:30 - WMA vs. Cathedral
  more info
Wed, 04/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win 7-6
Sat, 04/05/14
12:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Vermont Academy
Win 12-2
Fri, 04/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 15-6
Wed, 04/16/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
Loss 10-6
Sat, 04/19/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
3:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:30PM
    @ East Catholic High School
vs. East Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Sat, 05/17/14
1:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
TBD
  TBD  
Playoffs
 

Recent Results
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  10-6

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite