Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Jack and Liam Kirwan '15 played water polo for four years at WMA.
Allie earned MVP honors while also making high honors.
Andrew received the 2014 Coaches Award for XC.
Evan helped the team go on a late run to qualify for the New England Class B tournament.

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Miss Porter's School
Loss 1-0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Westminster School
Loss 10-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cushing Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/27/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:45PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss  
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Minnechaug Regional High School
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/29/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
CANCELLED

Recent Results
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Vermont Academy
W   |  71-54   |  recap
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Putnam Science Academy
St. Andrew's Classic
L   |  77-68
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Miss Hall's School
Tournament final
L   |  55-49   |  recap
Friday, 12/19/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
W   |  65-30   |  recap
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. IMG
Basketbull Tournament
L   |  79-74
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. Cheshire Academy
L Chase 62-18; L Cheshire 48-36
3rd Boys Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Middle School Boys Basketball
  vs. Eagle Hill
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Athlete's Institute
Basketbull Tournament
W   |  61-59   |  recap

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite