Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Adie set the WMA course record twice this season.
Peter prepared for the season by joining a rowing club during the summer.
Sara stayed with the team throughout the season despite missing the last three meets due to illness.
Derick, a postgraduate, will play for the Division I Hatters in Florida.

Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Loss 2-0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 10-0
Sat, 09/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 3-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 3-2
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss 3-2
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss  
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 3-0
Sat, 10/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 5-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The MacDuffie School
Win 11-0

Recent Results
Sunday, 11/16/2014
Varsity Girls Soccer
  vs. Groton School
Final
L   |  2-0
Saturday, 11/15/2014
Varsity Girls Soccer
  vs. Governor's Academy
Semifinal
W   |  4-2

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite