Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Jack and Liam Kirwan '15 played water polo for four years at WMA.
Allie earned MVP honors while also making high honors.
Andrew received the 2014 Coaches Award for XC.
Evan helped the team go on a late run to qualify for the New England Class B tournament.

Varsity Girls Volleyball

RECENT NEWS


WMA graduates currently playing in college

Jeannette Viens, St. Andrew's, Scotland
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Canterbury School
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/15/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The MacDuffie School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Ludlow High School
Loss 2-1
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Miss Porter's School
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 3-0
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 3-2
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 3-0
Sat, 10/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss 3-0
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Win 3-2
Mon, 11/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 3-0
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Ethel Walker School
vs. The Ethel Walker School
Loss 3-0
Sat, 11/08/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 3-1

Recent Results
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Vermont Academy
W   |  71-54   |  recap
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Putnam Science Academy
St. Andrew's Classic
L   |  77-68
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Miss Hall's School
Tournament final
L   |  55-49   |  recap
Friday, 12/19/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
W   |  65-30   |  recap
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. IMG
Basketbull Tournament
L   |  79-74
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. Cheshire Academy
L Chase 62-18; L Cheshire 48-36
3rd Boys Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Middle School Boys Basketball
  vs. Eagle Hill
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Athlete's Institute
Basketbull Tournament
W   |  61-59   |  recap

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite