Landing Slider About 7 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 7 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 6 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 6 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 5 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 5 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 4 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 4 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 2 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 2 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 3 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 3 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 1 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 1 11.1.17

Calendar


Academic Year Calendar





Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 9
Young Alumni Reception
Gill Memorial Library
Thu, Jan 10
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Parents Association meeting
-
Morrow House
Fri, Jan 11
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Art Show Reception - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Open weight room
-
Athletic Center
Winter Carnival
Campus Center, Athletic Center
Sat, Jan 12
West Springfield Movies Trip
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Trivia or Bingo with Mr. Harrington
-
Campus Center
Sun, Jan 13
Dunkin Donuts/Big Y
-
Wilbraham
Open House
Patriots and Pizza & Wings
-
Campus Center
Mon, Jan 14
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Tue, Jan 15
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Wed, Jan 16
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Thu, Jan 17
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Fri, Jan 18
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Titan Taxi (Chicopee)
-
Athletic Center
Open Gym
-
Athletic Center
Student Talent Show
TBD
Sat, Jan 19
Open Gym (day)
-
Athletic Center
Cana Korean Restaurant
-
Chicopee
Open Gym (evening)
-
Athletic Center
Open Pratt Room
-
Athletic Center
Sun, Jan 20
Longmeadow Big Y/Bakery/Starbucks
-
Longmeadow
Holyoke Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Athletic Center
Florida Reception (Delray Beach)
-
Delray Beach Marriott
Mon, Jan 21
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Florida Reception (Bonita Springs)
-
The Colony Golf & Country Club
Tue, Jan 22
Art Show - Portraits: Influence of the Media
-
Binney Art Gallery
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities