Calendar

 
 
Academic Year Calendar

 

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
College Visit: Sacred Heart University
College Counseling Conference Center
College Visit: Becker College
College Counseling Conference Center
College Visit: RPI
College Counseling Conference Center
Upper and Middle School Preview Night
Admission Office
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
College Visit: Syracuse University
College Counseling Conference Center
Fri, Nov 1
College Visit: Lynn University
College Counseling Conference Center
College Visit: Lake Forest College
College Counseling Conference Center
College Visit: Clark University
College Counseling Conference Center
Sat, Nov 2
SAT Testing
Sun, Nov 3
Girls in STEM
Mattern Science Building
Mon, Nov 4
College Visit: UMass Dartmouth
College Counseling Conference Center
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
College Visit: Wentworth
College Counseling Conference Center
Thu, Nov 7
College Visit: Lasell College
College Counseling Conference Center
College Visit: Framingham State University
College Counseling Conference Center
Grade 8 Moving Up Night
-
Middle School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities