Landing Slider About 7 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 7 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 6 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 6 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 5 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 5 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 4 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 4 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 2 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 2 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 3 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 3 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 1 11.1.17
Landing Slider About 1 11.1.17

Calendar


Academic Year Calendar





Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Big Y/Dunkin
-
Open weight room
-
Athletic Center
WMA Data Blitz & STEM Expo
-
Athletic Center
Holyoke Mall trip
-
Mon, Apr 30
FEB Society
-
Campus Center Conference Room
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
GreatHorse Reception
-
GreatHorse, Hampden, Mass.
Fri, May 4
MS Art Show & Concert
Middle School and Alumni Memorial Chapel
AP 3D Design Exhibit: Opening reception
-
Binney Art Gallery
Holyoke Mall trip
-
Late Night snack run
-
Sat, May 5
SAT testing
Mattern Hall
Blackstone Valley Shoppes
-
Millbury, Mass.
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Campfire on Spa patio
-
Campus Center
Sun, May 6
Big Y/Dunkin
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Northampton trip
-
Mon, May 7
AP 3D Design Exhibit
Binney Art Gallery
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Global Scholars Dinner
-
Athletic Center Dance Room
Fri, May 11
Middle School Spring Semiformal
-
TBD
Prom
GreatHorse, Hampden
WMA Red & Blue Barbecue
-
Mr. Easler's House
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Spring Athletics Awards Night
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Fri, May 18
Moolicious Ice Cream truck
-
TBD
Holyoke Mall trip
-
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, May 19
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Trivia Night
-
Lak Dining Hall
Yearbook Signing Party
-
Campus Center
Sun, May 20
Open Gym
-
Big Y/Dunkin
-
Six Flags
-
Agawam
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Parent Social & College Program
-
Athletic Center Conference Room
Wed, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Color Run
Athletic Center
Subscribe to Alerts Slip 'n Slide
Mattern Hall hill
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Banquet
Athletic Center Dance Room
Thu, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Class Trip
Brownstone Adventure Park, Portland, Conn.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities