Endowed Funds

Wilbraham & Monson is deeply appreciative of those alumni, parents, faculty and friends who have chosen to support the Academy in perpetuity through the creation of an endowed fund. Endowed funds provide WMA with long term financial support critical to our success in making transformational experiences for students. These funds provide unrestricted support for the Academy’s areas of greatest need, or for a specific purpose within the Academy’s mission which may include scholarship, academics, or faculty support. Those interested in adding to the future stability of the Academy by creating an endowed fund should contact the Office of Advancement. If you wish to make a contribution to an existing fund you may do so by clicking here. Please be sure to name the fund in the comments area of your gift.