Meet the Staff

Office of Advancement

Mark Aimone, Director of Advancement
maimone@wma.us, 413.596.9134

Molly McGill, Director of Alumni Relations
mmcgill@wma.us, 413.596.9118

Kellie Molander, Director of Parent Programs
kmolander@wma.us, 413.596.9144

Sean Valentine, Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations svalentine@wma.us, 413.596.9189

Sarah Wakelin, Director of Annual Giving
swakelin@wma.us, 413.596.9133

Tina Girhiny, Database Manager
tgirhiny@wma.us, 413.596.9113
 

Janet Moran, Director of Archives
jmoran@wma.us, 413.596.9162

Kristin Oldham, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant koldham@wma.us, 413.596.9182

Linda Pietras, Administrative Assistant
lpietras@wma.us, 413.596.9141