Skip To Main Content

Calendars

All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Data Blitz
-
iLab, Mattern Science Center

Showcase of WMA's science excellence and accomplishment.


Spring Dance Concert
Founders Theatre
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Cruise Night
Lak Dining Hall
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Red & Blue BBQ
-
Middle School Dance
-
Campus Center
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
WMA In-House Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Mon, May 16
Global Scholars Night
-
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
No-Varsity & Afternoon Programs Dessert and Ice Cream Social
Lak Dining Hall

Only for students involved in "Spring Afternoon Program" Activities and non-Varsity Athletics.

Spring Varsity Athletics Awards Ceremony
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams

Science Exam
8:30 - 11 a.m.

English Golden Thread Presentations
1:15 - 2:15 p.m.

Science Conflict Exam
1:15 - 3:45 p.m.


Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams

History Exam
8:30 - 11 a.m.

English Golden Thread Presentations
1:15 - 2:15 p.m.

History Conflict Exam
1:15 - 3:45 p.m.


Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams

Math Exam
8:30 - 11 a.m.

English Golden Thread Presentations
1:15 - 2:15 p.m.

Math Conflict Exam
1:15 - 3:45 p.m.


Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams

Language Exam
8:30 - 11 a.m.


Subscribe to Alerts Senior Banquet
-
Athletic Center Dance Room
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4