Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
The Titans jumped out to an early lead and never looked back.
Christina Felchner '16 touched first in the 50- and 100-yard freestyle races.
The Titans set a school record in the medley relay.
Christina Felchner '16 led the Titans, winning two events.

Junior Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Eaglebrook School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Rectory School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
  more info

Recent Results
Thursday, 04/16/2015
  vs. Marianapolis Prep
more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Rectory School
CANCELLED

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite