Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Roy Goodman was selected to the Perfect Game Preseason Northeast High School Senior Honorable Mention Team.
The Titans beat Cushing to advance to the semifinal round.
The Titans landed their fourth league title in a row.
Gene placed third in the 8-20 age group in the Eastern Region.

Varsity Softball

RECENT NEWS

Katelyn Mercer '15 pitches club team to silver medal

Carly Venditti '16 wins national softball tournament

Softball wins Trustees Cup

Titans beat Marianapolis in Class B semifinal

Titans featured on masslive.com

WMA takes 9-game winning streak into playoffs

Erin Demers '16 named to all-star team

Teammates Emma Kindblom '17, Erin Demers '16 face each other in summer softball final

Emma Kindblom '17 selected to play in all-star game

Win over King pushes league record to 4-3 for young Titans

WMA tops Pomfret

Titans beat Stoneleigh

 

2014

Class B finalist

Trustees Cup winner

All-League: Erin Demers '16, Emma Kindblom '17

 

2013

All-League: Erin Demers '16, Emma Kindblom '17

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
1:00PM
S Home @ WMA
vs. Governor's Academy
(doubleheader)
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/02/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/04/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The Ethel Walker School
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ The Bancroft School
vs. The Bancroft School
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
  Away @ King
vs. King
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:45PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Vermont Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
       
 
Sat, 05/16/15
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Bement School
  more info

Recent Results
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  vs. Governor's Academy
(doubleheader)
CANCELLED

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite