Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
The Titans won the Cleary Division for the second year in a row.
Winner ranked 18th among the 139 shooters in the league this season.

Boys Rugby

RECENT NEWS

Rugby field rededicated

Jack Viens '13, Alex Corcoran '13 hit the pitch as opponents

Joe Thibault '13 wins Shaw Award

Rugby gives clinic at Wilbraham Middle School

Alex Corcoran '13 plays in international matches in Bermuda

Titans beat Worcester RFC 41-0

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
1:00PM
S Home @ WMA
vs. Springfield Rugby Football Club
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 04/04/15
1:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Worcester Rugby Football Club
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury HS
vs. Simsbury High School
Loss 26-8
Wed, 04/15/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Milton HS
Loss 15-10
Wed, 04/22/15
5:00PM
  Home @ WMA
Springfield/Worcester
Win 42-5
Sat, 04/25/15
11:00AM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Harvey School
Loss 12-10
Fri, 05/01/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Algonquin HS
vs. Algonquin HS
Win 59-7
Wed, 05/06/15
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
Win 48-14
Sat, 05/16/15
12:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Springfield Rugby Football Club
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/16/15
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kimball Union Academy
Win  

Recent Results
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School Invitational
more info

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite