Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
The Titans jumped out to an early lead and never looked back.
Christina Felchner '16 touched first in the 50- and 100-yard freestyle races.
The Titans set a school record in the medley relay.
Christina Felchner '16 led the Titans, winning two events.

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Miss Porter's School
Loss 1-0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Westminster School
Loss 10-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Cushing Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/27/14
2:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:45PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss  
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Minnechaug Regional High School
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/29/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
CANCELLED

Recent Results
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Junior Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Worcester Academy
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
vs. Suffield Academy
At Simsbury Farms
more info
Varsity Softball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Varsity Track & Field Spring
  vs. Hunt Relays
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Cushing Academy
CANCELLED
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
more info
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. King
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  10-0   |  recap
Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Prep
more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Miss Porter's School
L   |  11-6
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy 
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite