Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Coach Mannix will coach a team at the Mary Kline Classic in May.
Nate will compete at the national tournament in Houston with the Mizuno East 16U team.
Lauren won the vault at the Connecticut State Championship.
Goodluck Okonoboh '14, Taylor Fortin '14, Max Hoetzel '14, Curtis Cobb '15 and Marcel Pettway '15 earned postseason honors.

Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/14/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/21/13
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/28/13
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Westover School
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/02/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/05/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/09/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/12/13
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
Win  
Sat, 10/19/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Win  
Wed, 10/23/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Loss  
Wed, 10/30/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win  
Sat, 11/02/13
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Win 2-0
Wed, 11/06/13
4:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. The Ethel Walker School
Win  
Sat, 11/09/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win  

Recent Results
Friday, 04/18/2014
Boys Rugby
  vs. Scituate High School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. Salisbury School
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Westminster School
more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
Varsity Softball
  vs. The Ethel Walker School
W   |  24-9
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  10-6
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Williston Northampton School
DA 216, WMA 231, WN 239   |  recap
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Miss Porter's School
L   |  6-3   |  recap
Junior Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Eaglebrook School
L   |  4-2
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Gunnery
Postponed to: TBD
Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Prep
CANCELLED
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Worcester Academy
W   |  4-3   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
Varsity Boys Volleyball
  vs. East Longmeadow High School
L   |  3-1   |  recap
Junior Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Marianapolis Prep
more info
Boys Rugby
  vs. Worcester Rugby Football Club
W   |  38-5   |  recap
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
CANCELLED

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite