Wilbraham and Monson Academy The Global School



News
Coach Mannix will coach a team at the Mary Kline Classic in May.
Nate will compete at the national tournament in Houston with the Mizuno East 16U team.
Lauren won the vault at the Connecticut State Championship.
Goodluck Okonoboh '14, Taylor Fortin '14, Max Hoetzel '14, Curtis Cobb '15 and Marcel Pettway '15 earned postseason honors.

Varsity Co-ed Waterpolo

NEWS THIS SEASON

Video highlights vs. Eaglebrook

Titans improve to 6-2

Video highlights vs. Hopkins

Video highlights vs. Loomis

Water Polo at Ronald McDonald House (photos)

Video highlights vs. Wiiliston

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/20/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Win 12-11
Wed, 09/25/13
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 17-11
Sat, 09/28/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 16-10
Thu, 10/03/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
Win 20-12
Wed, 10/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 8-6
Fri, 10/11/13
4:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 15-4
Sat, 10/12/13
2:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 19-14
Wed, 10/16/13
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Win 9-3
Fri, 10/18/13
5:00PM
S Home @ WMA
vs. Alumni
  more info
Sat, 10/26/13
3:00PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Eaglebrook School
Win 18-16
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Loss 12-7
Sat, 11/02/13
3:30PM
  Home @ WMA
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 15-7
Sat, 11/09/13
TBD
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins Invitational
  3rd

Recent Results
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Junior Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
Varsity Track & Field Spring
  vs. Hunt Relays
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Worcester Academy
more info
Varsity Softball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Cushing Academy
Postponed to: TBD
Junior Varsity Softball
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Friday, 04/18/2014
Boys Rugby
  vs. Scituate High School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. Salisbury School
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Westminster School
more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
Varsity Softball
  vs. The Ethel Walker School
W   |  24-9
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Miss Porter's School
L   |  6-3   |  recap
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info

All materials, images, and text on the domain of WMA.us are ©2014 Willbraham & Monson Academy
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095   •   Ph 413.596.6811   •   Toll Free 800.616.3659   •   Fax  413.599.1749

Mission  •  Directions  •  Contact Us  •  Head of School  •  Media Relations  •  Employment  •  Employee Portal

The mission of Wilbraham & Monson Academy is to develop global citizens and leaders.

Facebook    Twitter    Linked In    Youtube
powered by finalsite