Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Data Blitz
-
iLab, Mattern Science Center
Spring Dance Concert
Founders Theatre
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Cruise Night
Lak Dining Hall
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Senior/Junior Prom
GreatHorse, Hampden
Red & Blue BBQ
-
Middle School Dance
-
Campus Center
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
WMA In-House Concert
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Mon, May 16
Global Scholars Night
-
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Athletics Calendar



2021-2022 Calendars

Upper School

Click image to download.