Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Holyoke Mall
-
STEM Data Blitz
Athletic Center
Thu, May 2
AP 3D Art Show
-
Binney Hall
Fri, May 3
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Open Pool
-
Cowdrey Pool
Service Team Documentary "Just Eat it"
Gill Memorial Library
Tinkering
-
Mattern Science
Sat, May 4
Open Gym (day)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Holyoke Mall
-
Northampton trip
-
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Open Gym (evening)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Campfire on the patio
-
Campus Center patio
Sun, May 5
Big Y/Starbucks
-
WestFarms Mall
-
Farmington, Conn.
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Global Scholars Dinner
Athletic Center Dance Room
Fri, May 10
Half day of classes
-
West Springfield movies
-
I'm Not Going to Prom Party
-
MS Semiformal
-
Campus Center
Prom
Red & Blue BBQ
-
East Lawn, behind Smith Hall
Sat, May 11
Open Gym (day)
-
Open Gym (evening)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Talent Show
Rich Hall lobby/portifico
GSA presents: "Boy Erased" movie
-
Smith Hall lobby
Sun, May 12
Holyoke Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Spring Varsity Sports Awards
Alumni Memorial Chapel
Fri, May 17
Yearbook Party
Lak Dining Hall
MS Art Show & Concert
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Campfire
-
Campus Center patio
Late-night fast food run
-
Sat, May 18
Open Gym (day)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Cana Korean Restaurent
-
Chicopee
Open Binney
-
Binney Hall
Open Gym (evening)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities

This Week in Sports



School Calendar

A one-page printable PDF is handy for seeing all the key dates, from opening of school through commencement in one place.

2018 - 2019

Upper School

Middle School

2019 - 2020

Upper School

Middle School