Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
College visit: Castleton University
College Counseling Conference Room
College visit: Marymount Manhattan
College Counseling Conference Room
FEB Society
-
TBA
Wed, Oct 31
College visit: Lesley University
College Counseling Conference Room
Fri, Nov 2
College visit: Lynn University
College Counseling Conference Room
Baba Sushi restaurant trip
-
Fiskdale
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
French Film
-
Gill Memorial Library
Sat, Nov 3
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Titan Taxi - Chicopee
-
Chicopee
Sun, Nov 4
Big Y/Dunkin
-
Northampton trip
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
College visit: University of Southern Maine
College Counseling Conference Room
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Middle School Preview Night
WMA Middle School
Fri, Nov 9
College visit: Lake Forest College
College Counseling Conference Room
Dessert and Ice Cream Social
Lak Dining Hall
West Springfield movies
-
Academy Dancers
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 10
Open Gym (day)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Recording Studio
Pratt Music Room
Wheel Throwing
-
Binney Hall
Open Gym (evening)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Printmaking
Binney Hall
Sun, Nov 11
MS Thanksgiving Dinner
Campus Center
Big Y/5 Star Market
-
Open Studio
-
Binney Hall
Wheel Throwing
-
Binney Hall
Holyoke Mall trip
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Academy Dancers
Mon, Nov 12
FEB Society
-
TBA
Tue, Nov 13
College visit: Sacred Heart University
College Counseling Conference Room
Bunion Derby
Thu, Nov 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities

This Week in Sports



2018 - 2019 School Calendar

A one-page printable PDF is handy for seeing all the key dates, from opening of school through commencement in one place.

Upper School

Middle School



2017 - 2018 School Calendar

A one-page printable PDF is handy for seeing all the key dates, from opening of school through commencement in one place.

Upper School

Middle School