Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Model UN
Harvard
Holyoke Mall trip
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Ice Skating
-
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Poetry Out Loud
Founders Theater
Thu, Feb 1
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Bowling at Shaker Bowl
-
East Longmeadow
Fri, Feb 2
Natick Mall
-
Learn to Knit & Snacks
-
Wallace Blake
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 3
Harry Potter movie marathon
-
Wallace Blake
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Movement Terrain
-
Wilbraham
Open Gym (evening)
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Movies & Waffles
-
Smith Hall
Sun, Feb 4
Hampshire Mall and Northampton
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Super Bowl party
Rich Hall
Mon, Feb 5
Big Y/Dunkin'
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 6
Classes resume
WMML Math Meet
-
Lak Dining Hall, Campus Center
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Traces of a Memory exhibit
-
Binney Art Gallery
FEB Speaker Series: Jack LeVangie '94 on Blockchain technology
-
Shenkman Center, Mattern Hall
Fri, Feb 9
Traces of a Memory reception
-
Binney Art Gallery
Titan Taxi
-
Springfield
Academy Players Winter Musical
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Archery Trip
-
Amherst Archery Academy
Academy Players Winter Musical
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 11
Holyoke Mall trip
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Academy Players Winter Musical
Founders Theater
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Middle School Preview Night
-
Middle School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
ARC presents: "Facing our Truth"
Founder Theater
Fri, Feb 16
Black Panther movie trip
-
Eastfield Mall, Springfield
Academy Players Winter Musical
Founders Theater
Movies: Sci-Fi Friday
Gill Memorial Library
Open Binney
-
Binney Art Gallery
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Watch the Olympics
-
Smith Hall lobby
Sat, Feb 17
Hampshire Mall and Amherst
-
Academy Players Winter Musical
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Watch the Olympics
-
Rich Hall
Sun, Feb 18
Big Y/Dunkin'
-
Han Restaurant
-
Hartford
Open Gym/soccer tournament
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Academy Players Winter Musical
Founders Theater
Watch the Olympics
-
Wallace Blake
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Parents Association meeting
-
Morrow House
Fri, Feb 23
Winter Activities Ice Cream Social
Lak Dining Hall
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
Russian Restaurant
-
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Trivia!
-
Lak Dining Hall
Sun, Feb 25
Big Y/Dunkin Donuts
-
Holyoke Mall
-
Open Gym
-
Greenhalgh Gymnasium
Academy Dancers
Founders Theater
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts College visit: Savannah College of Art and Design
College Counseling Conference Room, Rich Hall

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • College Counseling
  • Fine & Performing Arts
  • Middle School
  • Parents
  • Public
  • Student
  • Weekend Activities

This Week in Sports



Daily Schedule - Upper School

The color-coded WMA upper school daily schedule is on a rotation that allows students a balanced week with variety and flexibility.

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

A one-page printable PDF is handy for seeing all the key dates, from opening of school through commencement in one place.

Upper School



Powered by Finalsite